Nigel Scott Dickeson

Chief Executive

Donna Grant

Front Of House Coordinator

Zara Lloyd

Young Peoples Programme Manager

Sarah Parry

Parenting Programme Manager

Steven Davies

Senior Case Worker


Inspired To Work Co-ordinator

Kawthar Talbi

Senior Youth Worker

Youth Work Team

Andrew Ayree
Abeo Sarpei
Segun Ogwu


IT Tutor and Website Administrator

Share this page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email